Return to home page WEST SURREY FAMILY HISTORY SOCIETY
HomeParish MapPublicationsEventsOpen DayMeetings
Members AreaQuarterly MagazineMembershipContact UsEducational EventsLinks

Meeting Venues

We hold meetings in 6 venues in West Surrey

The WSFHS Bookstall is available before most of the meetings at Camberley, Guildford, Walton and Woking.

Venue Centre Co-Ordinator Email  
Camberley Valda Hudson camberley@wsfhs.org
Computer Group Karen Kivlehan computing@wsfhs.org
Farnham Shirley Forster farnham@wsfhs.org
Guildford Iris Hawkins guildford@wsfhs.org
Walton On Thames Tim Williams walton@wsfhs.org
Woking Chris Leech woking@wsfhs.org

If you wish to contact any of the centre co-ordinators. Please email the Secretary at secretary@wsfhs.org

Also see our Educational Events

Back to top of page
Copyright © 2017 West Surrey Family History Society   Last modified: 6 March 2017
Copyright © 2017 West Surrey Family History Society